BEST God bless the pastor who survived online church services mug

LUXURY SHOP SINCE 1986
3 min readOct 16, 2020

I ran quickly from the tent to the ocean, the two children were wearing life jackets so they were still floating on the water. Small Miu seems to know how to swim a bit, she grabbed Ly’s body and fanned her hand to float to the shore. Not too far from the shore, so the two children also slowly enter the shallow water area. Little Miu now tears with fear, and little Ly Thi is crying loudly.

Buy it here: God bless the pastor who survived online church services mug

- Hu hu … Mr. Khanh. Kid Ly ran back and hugged me.
- Hold on … let me hear what’s going on? At this time, Mr. Den, the guy X, and the guy Huy also ran to the place.
- That guy saw the bill in the water, he jumped down to pick it up..hix..hix .._ The kid pointed at the motorbike driver who was also running slowly ashore.

After hearing Ly’s little girl, my mad blood rushed to my brain. I ran again and punched the money man in the face with a punch with all my anxiety and anger. It fell a few times, nose blood flowing profusely.
- Khanh… Khanh… calm down… ._ Mr. Den ran to pull me out when I was about to give him some more punches.
- You turn your beep away._ Mr. Black shouted at the motorcyclist.
- Khanh … Khanh … calm down … it’s okay, the two children are okay. _ Mr. X and Huy were just surprised to see my attitude. Mr. Black understands that I am gentle and calm, but once I get mad, he will only have to die, so he stops me.

- In the morning you just said this is a local area, why are you so hot now? Mr. Black asked.
- That is my sister’s life story, if little Ly has anything, I will kill him. _ I shouted.
- Are you okay, kid? _ I heard Ly baby cry louder, so I turned around and hugged her. I wiped Ly’s tears, looked all over to see if there were any scratches or bruises. If she has any side, I will regret letting her play this game.
- No problem … hold it … there you are … it’s okay … _ I comfort it. I hug the little girl in my arms and rub her head.

Seen more at: God bless the pastor who survived online church services mug

--

--